Conference Platform REGISTER HERE

World Water Summit 2021 Speakers

The summit will focus on Synergies between water security and economic prosperity, finance and technology to deliver water solutions...


Anil Razdan

HE Mr. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Cabinet Minister of Jal Shakti
Government of India

Anil Razdan

Mr. Anil Razdan
Former Secretary Power, Govt. of India &
Chairman, Energy And Environment Foundation

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
Ministry of Jal Shakti, Government of India

Ajay Mathur

Dr. Ajay Mathur
Director General
International Solar Alliance

HE Barry O'Farrell

HE Barry O’Farrell
High Commissioner of Australian High Commission in New Delhi

H.E. Marten van den Berg
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

Shashi Shekhar

Mr. Shashi Shekhar
Former Secretary, Ministry of Water Resource
Government of India

Anil B Jain

Mr. Anil B. Jain
Vice Chairman & CEO
Jain Irrigation Systems Limited

Jain Irrigation System Ltd

Mr. Sushil Purohit
Wartsila Energy, USA

Wartsila Energy

Mr. G. Asok Kumar
Mission Director
National Water Mission

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Mishra
Director General
National Mission for Clean Ganga

Professor Ian Barker
Managing Director
Water Policy International Ltd, UK

Dr. Mahesh Gupta
Chairman & Managing Director
KENT RO Systems Ltd.

Mr. Jan Goossens
Aquafin, Belgium

Dr. G. R. Chintala

Paula Kehoe

Ms. Paula Kehoe
Director of Water Resources
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission, USA

Mr. Tom Williams
Enebio Ltd, UK

Dr. P. Nandakumaran
Central Ground Water Board

Jeroen M. Tielman

Mr. Jeroen M. Tielman
Founder-Managing Partner
QStone Capital, The Netherlands

Dr. Ligy Philip
Dean, Planning & Nita & KG Ganapathi Chair Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Mr. Frederico Fernandes
Águas e Energia do Porto, Portugal

Ms. Geetha B. Srinivasa
Managing Director and Country Head
Ecolab India

Mr. Mark Simister
Head of Program Delivery
Sydney Water, Australia

Ibrahim Hafeezur Rehman

Dr. Ibrahim Hafeezur Rehman
CEO, VITO Arabia Science Technology LLC Director India Operations
VITO NV, Belgium

Jose Maria Ortega

Mr. Jose Maria Ortega
Business development Director of Asia, Middle East and India
Acciona Water, Spain

Mr. Vishvesh Prabhakar
Managing Director, Growth & Strategy-Sustainability

Professor Kala Vairavamoorthy
Executive Director
International Water Association, UK

N. B. Mazumdar

Dr. N. B. Mazumdar
International Academy of Environmental Sanitation and Public Health

Prof. Arunabha Majumder
Professor-Emeritus, School of Water Resources Engineering
Jadavpur University

Dr. Dineshwar Prasad Singh
Immediate Past President
Indian Water Works Association

Mr. S. Kiran Kumar
Department of Civil Engineering College of Engineering
Osmania University

Dr. Inês Breda
Product and Process Manager-Filtration, SILHORKO-EUROWATER A/S
Board Member, Treasurer & Young Water Professionals
Board Member, Emerging Water Leaders, IWA, Denmark

Pranab J. Patar

Dr. Pranab J. Patar
Chief Executive
Global Foundation for Advancement of Environment and Human Wellness

Dr. Mukul Das
Shriram Institute for Industrial Research

Professor V. Srinivas Chary
Director & Professor
Centre for Urban Governance, Environment,
Energy and Infrastructure Development, Administrative Staff College of India

Dr. S. Rajamani

Ms Aarushi Nishant
Sparsh Ganga Abhiyan

Dr. Shweta Puri
Department of Botany
Panjab University

Mr. C S R Murthy
Chief General Manager, Farm Sector Development Department

Hishmi Jamil Husain

Dr. Hishmi Jamil Husain
Head Biodiversity, Corporate Sustainability
Tata Steel Limited

Tata Steel Ltd
A. K. Gosain

Dr. A. K. Gosain
Emeritus Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Dr. Arvind Kumar
President, India Water Foundation
Governor, World Water Council

Dr. Sanjay Rana
Aqua Foundation

Dr. Meera Mehta
Executive Director, Center for Water and Sanitation, CRDF
Professor Emeritus, CEPT University

Dr. Subbalakshmi Lokanadhan
Professor (Agronomy), Directorate of Water Technology Centre
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University

Prof. Gopal M. Naik
Professor of Civil Engineering & Director, Infrastructure
Osmania University

Mr. Sharad K Jain
Former Director, National Institute of Hydrology-Roorkee & Former DG, NWDA
Visiting Professor, Civil Engg. Dept., Indian Institute of Technology Roorke

Dr. Kodary Avil Kumar
Director, Water Technology Centre
Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University

Dr. Ravish Chandra
Assistant Professor-cum-Scientist, Center of Excellence on Water Management
College of Agricultural Engineering, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University

Ms. Anjali Yadav
Research Scholar, IIT Kanpur LaTrobe University, Australia

Join us in

Digital Conference & Exhibition
on the 21-22 August 2021.

Register now to visit 5th World Water Summit 2021 here:


The Global Water Awards

Global Innovation in Water Technology Award

Global Innovation in Water Technology Award organised by the Energy And Environment Foundation to recognise and honour outstanding organisations that are taking responsibility for creating new, inspiring solutions to the society, new water technology and innovations, smarter water management, contributions to the protection of natural resources for performing outstanding work, community involvement. The Awards shall encourage and celebrate the responsible business movement across the globe.

Read More Apply Now

Global Water Conservation Award organised by the Energy And Environment Foundation to recognise and honour outstanding organisations that are taking responsibility for contributions to the conservation and protection of natural resources, promoting resource conservation, project exemplifies dedication, help farmer for performing outstanding work, community involvement and conservation education. The Awards shall encourage and celebrate the responsible business movement across the globe.

Read More Apply Now

Global Recycling Award organised by the Energy And Environment Foundation shall recognize outstanding contribution by the individuals, team, unit, region / project organization and honour them for their excellent contributions, commitment and actions that have made a positive impact on the environment. Whether by helping to improve the managements of natural resources, demonstrating new ways to tackle climate change or raising awareness of emerging environmental challenges...

Read More Apply Now